Reviews

Pacifica Tire & Service Center


650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (47)


 5     Ken 08/17/2017
great service good fair prices

 5     Bill 06/08/2017
Thank you guys for always taking great care of our vehicles. The K&R Builders Team

 5     David 05/18/2017
Peaceofmind-that'swhatIgetwhenmycarsarefixedbyPacificaTires.Excellentservices,reasonableprices,no-nonsenseapproach,promptattentionstoalldetails.

 5     Patrick 05/15/2017
Great service and very knowledgeable. I recommend Pacifica Tire to anyone who lives or works nearby. Check them out, you will never use another tire shop afterwards.

 5     Chris 04/04/2017

 5     Ron 03/23/2017
Pacifica Tire is a great place. Good work, reasonable prices, wonderful people. Top recommendation.

 5     Ron 03/09/2017

 5     Chris 01/05/2017

 5     Bill 12/22/2016
seramonte lexus wanted to replace $350.00 tire. Pacifica Tire patched it for $35.00.

 5     Kathryn 12/22/2016

 5     Scott 12/09/2016
These Guys are Always Very Helpful and Also Honest! Also They Can be Trusted NOT To Gouge or Oversell and Overcharge for Items Not Necessary! They are Generally On Time with Your Vehicle Returned to You When Promised!!

 5     Marcy 11/11/2016
As always Frank, Oscar and Albert have taken good care of my car!

 5     Forrest 10/13/2016
awesome fair and dependable AND open on Saturday

 5     Wendy 07/28/2016

 5     Rebecca 07/28/2016
Another pleasant experience at Pacifica Tire & Service. Besides doing an oil change, my car needed a new brake light, running light, and side light. They replaced all three and even polished the headlights! Thanks again, Oscar and Albert.

 5     Scott 07/28/2016
These guys are always there for you. The most important thing about them is that you can trust them and know that you are not going to be taken for Unnecessary work and Ran Up Prices!! Their Labor cost is More than Fair in today's Market! The Quality of Work is ALWAYS Above Standard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Guys!

 5     Ken 06/23/2016
I had a problem with my car took it in they found the problem fixed it at a very fair price. Always feel d Good bringing my car here

 5     Hal 06/02/2016

 5     Armand John 05/26/2016
If you own a car, you need a mechanic. That, my friends, just is what it is. Over the course of our lives, heading to the mechanic can be like going to the dentist...pricey and painful. That is not the case at Pacifica Tire and Auto. I have lived in Pacifica for 4 years...and drive a mustang with high miles in need of the occasional repair. In my time bringing my car to these guys for service...the following has become clear to me: 1) They're honest. 2) They're fair. 3) They provide exceptional customer service. If you are in need of a good mechanic, give them a try. You'll be happy you did.

 5     Forrest 04/28/2016

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: