We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica Tire & Service Center
650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 02/08/2018
great service and low prices, very nice people
  Fred 02/01/2018
These guys are aces !!!!!!!!!!!!
  Donna 01/04/2018
Great guys good prices, will always take my car.
  Tom 12/14/2017
They know what they are doing.
  Ken 11/23/2017
great service they have taken care of our car for many years. Never no problems. fair prices
  Radford (Skid) 10/18/2017
Always the best service
  Louis (Cork) 09/28/2017
I have been using Pacifica Tire/Service for close to 20 years. These guys know what they are doing - They are honest and I recommend them highly!
  Ronald 09/23/2017
Clean shop/waiting area, friendly and knowledgeable personnel
  Ken 08/31/2017
The people at Pacifica Tire & Service Center have always come through for us, whether it was an appointed time for tune-up, or an emergency. Knowledgeable and dependable service staff, and always courteous and pleasant to coordinate with. We have cars from 2007, 2008, and 2013.
  Ken 08/17/2017
great service good fair prices
  Bill 06/08/2017
Thank you guys for always taking great care of our vehicles. The K&R Builders Team
  David 05/18/2017
Peaceofmind-that'swhatIgetwhenmycarsarefixedbyPacificaTires.Excellentservices,reasonableprices,no-nonsenseapproach,promptattentionstoalldetails.
  Patrick 05/15/2017
Great service and very knowledgeable. I recommend Pacifica Tire to anyone who lives or works nearby. Check them out, you will never use another tire shop afterwards.
  Chris 04/04/2017
  Ron 03/23/2017
Pacifica Tire is a great place. Good work, reasonable prices, wonderful people. Top recommendation.
  Ron 03/09/2017
  Chris 01/05/2017
  Bill 12/22/2016
seramonte lexus wanted to replace $350.00 tire. Pacifica Tire patched it for $35.00.
  Kathryn 12/22/2016
  Scott 12/09/2016
These Guys are Always Very Helpful and Also Honest! Also They Can be Trusted NOT To Gouge or Oversell and Overcharge for Items Not Necessary! They are Generally On Time with Your Vehicle Returned to You When Promised!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-355-7666
near by local auto car shop
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo