Reviews

Pacifica Tire & Service Center


650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (47)


 5     Ken 11/13/2014
fantastic counter service, outstanding car servicing. We've had our toyota corolla and prius serviced by Sacramento shops and dealerships for years, and then tried a dealership on the peninsula.... and found "DA BEST" shop right here in Pacifica. How lucky can you get!!

 5     Geoffrey 10/02/2014
Pacifica Tire and Service Center found the trouble and then proposed the best way to fix the issue at the lowest cost to me.

 5     Geoffrey 10/02/2014
Pacifica Tire & Service Center always does a great job to keep our cars running safely and trouble-free.

 5     Rebecca 09/11/2014
As usual, excellent service by a friendly and professional staff.

 5     Doug 09/04/2014
Very honest, excellent auto repair and tire shop. And they even have clean restrooms! The Wi-Fi is a big plus too, if you choose to wait. I will be using these guys for all my auto repair/tire needs.

 5     Geoffrey 03/20/2014
I'm always very pleased with the work, the customer service, and the value. I highly trust Pacifica Tire & Service Center to maintain my cars, each of which has been kept in use for many years, which I largely credit to the skill of Albert, Oscar, Frank, Calvin, Tony & associates.

 4     Dario 03/27/2014

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: