We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica Tire & Service Center
650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Geoffrey 03/12/2015
It's always a pleasure having our cars serviced at Pacifica Tire and Service Center -- we feel like part of the family.
  Rebecca 01/29/2015
Friendly, professional service as always. Thank you again.
  Ken 01/22/2015
We always enjoy taking our cars for care and nurturing of our autos as well as for our own assurance that everything is done expertly and courteously. The most recent purpose was for having our 2007 car smogged for DMV renewal. We had no worries at all.
  Forrest 01/03/2015
great guys, friendly, repairs/estimate always explained in detail, no surprise, and always done in timely manner...great guys, great shop, great value!
  Patrick 12/18/2014
Always excellent service. I would not take my truck to any other place in Pacifica for tire and auto service.
  Ken 11/13/2014
fantastic counter service, outstanding car servicing. We've had our toyota corolla and prius serviced by Sacramento shops and dealerships for years, and then tried a dealership on the peninsula.... and found "DA BEST" shop right here in Pacifica. How lucky can you get!!
  Geoffrey 10/02/2014
Pacifica Tire and Service Center found the trouble and then proposed the best way to fix the issue at the lowest cost to me.
  Geoffrey 10/02/2014
Pacifica Tire & Service Center always does a great job to keep our cars running safely and trouble-free.
  Rebecca 09/11/2014
As usual, excellent service by a friendly and professional staff.
  Doug 09/04/2014
Very honest, excellent auto repair and tire shop. And they even have clean restrooms! The Wi-Fi is a big plus too, if you choose to wait. I will be using these guys for all my auto repair/tire needs.
  Geoffrey 03/20/2014
I'm always very pleased with the work, the customer service, and the value. I highly trust Pacifica Tire & Service Center to maintain my cars, each of which has been kept in use for many years, which I largely credit to the skill of Albert, Oscar, Frank, Calvin, Tony & associates.
  Dario 03/27/2014
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-355-7666
near by local auto car shop
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo