We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica Tire & Service Center
650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 07/28/2016
These guys are always there for you. The most important thing about them is that you can trust them and know that you are not going to be taken for Unnecessary work and Ran Up Prices!! Their Labor cost is More than Fair in today's Market! The Quality of Work is ALWAYS Above Standard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Guys!
  Ken 06/23/2016
I had a problem with my car took it in they found the problem fixed it at a very fair price. Always feel d Good bringing my car here
  Hal 06/02/2016
  Armand John 05/26/2016
If you own a car, you need a mechanic. That, my friends, just is what it is. Over the course of our lives, heading to the mechanic can be like going to the dentist...pricey and painful. That is not the case at Pacifica Tire and Auto. I have lived in Pacifica for 4 years...and drive a mustang with high miles in need of the occasional repair. In my time bringing my car to these guys for service...the following has become clear to me: 1) They're honest. 2) They're fair. 3) They provide exceptional customer service. If you are in need of a good mechanic, give them a try. You'll be happy you did.
  Forrest 04/28/2016
  Fred 04/14/2016
Aces up, These guys are excellent!!!
  Marcy 01/21/2016
  Gary 01/16/2016
Excellent auto shop. Their work is tops and they're honest.
  Tom 12/17/2015
Good fast friendly service. Honest and fair. Highly Recommend Paciica tire and brakes for all vehicle service.
  Robin Jill 12/07/2015
PTSC always come through for me even when I wait 'til late on a Saturday morning. The turnaround is quick and estimate is always fair. I really appreciate their "can-do" service.
  Jim 11/05/2015
They are honest, do good work, are friendly and helpful I couldn't ask for more. The car is now registered to Shirley Suhrer, not Jim.
  Pam 10/22/2015
  Michael 08/20/2015
Ease of scheduling, accurate estimates, and quality repairs! Pacifica Tire & Service Center is the shop I use for all of my family's vehicles.
  Marcy 08/13/2015
Frank, Oscar and Albert have been servicing my vehicles since they opened. They are honest, friendly and easy to do busines with. They are the BEST!
  Frank 08/08/2015
Five stars. The guys at the shop are friendly and always call with an estimate. Work is completed quickly.
  Butch 06/23/2015
the best
  Rebecca 06/18/2015
Excellent service as always.
  Scott 06/18/2015
I have Nothing But Good to Say about The Guys over at Pacifica Tire!! When there, you get a Comfortable feeling, Not like those Big Stores where they try to push extra fees on items that can quite often be unwarranted, or Not necessary!! Their Labor Prices are Competitive and quite often, Better than Most! I feel like they can be trusted which is comforting, especially for Women or people that do not know anything about cars and can be deemed easy targets!! They Generally complete the work on time with the rare exception of a situation in which a part is needed and they could not get it. the quality of the work is excellent! The shop is Tidy and they don't leave you with a nasty Greasy Vehicle upon Pick-Up. All 3 brothers are Very pleasant, Generally with a Smile, easy to talk to and willing to give you a ride home if you live in the General Area! They do a variety of different types of Work so Feel Free to Pay them a Visit!!! I Doubt that they will Disappoint!!!!!!!
  Ken 03/19/2015
  Don 03/19/2015
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-355-7666
near by local auto car shop
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo