We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica Tire & Service Center
650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 01/05/2017
  Bill 12/22/2016
seramonte lexus wanted to replace $350.00 tire. Pacifica Tire patched it for $35.00.
  Kathryn 12/22/2016
  Scott 12/09/2016
These Guys are Always Very Helpful and Also Honest! Also They Can be Trusted NOT To Gouge or Oversell and Overcharge for Items Not Necessary! They are Generally On Time with Your Vehicle Returned to You When Promised!!
  Marcy 11/11/2016
As always Frank, Oscar and Albert have taken good care of my car!
  Forrest 10/13/2016
awesome fair and dependable AND open on Saturday
  Wendy 07/28/2016
  Rebecca 07/28/2016
Another pleasant experience at Pacifica Tire & Service. Besides doing an oil change, my car needed a new brake light, running light, and side light. They replaced all three and even polished the headlights! Thanks again, Oscar and Albert.
  Scott 07/28/2016
These guys are always there for you. The most important thing about them is that you can trust them and know that you are not going to be taken for Unnecessary work and Ran Up Prices!! Their Labor cost is More than Fair in today's Market! The Quality of Work is ALWAYS Above Standard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Guys!
  Ken 06/23/2016
I had a problem with my car took it in they found the problem fixed it at a very fair price. Always feel d Good bringing my car here
  Hal 06/02/2016
  Armand John 05/26/2016
If you own a car, you need a mechanic. That, my friends, just is what it is. Over the course of our lives, heading to the mechanic can be like going to the dentist...pricey and painful. That is not the case at Pacifica Tire and Auto. I have lived in Pacifica for 4 years...and drive a mustang with high miles in need of the occasional repair. In my time bringing my car to these guys for service...the following has become clear to me: 1) They're honest. 2) They're fair. 3) They provide exceptional customer service. If you are in need of a good mechanic, give them a try. You'll be happy you did.
  Forrest 04/28/2016
  Fred 04/14/2016
Aces up, These guys are excellent!!!
  Marcy 01/21/2016
  Gary 01/16/2016
Excellent auto shop. Their work is tops and they're honest.
  Tom 12/17/2015
Good fast friendly service. Honest and fair. Highly Recommend Paciica tire and brakes for all vehicle service.
  Robin Jill 12/07/2015
PTSC always come through for me even when I wait 'til late on a Saturday morning. The turnaround is quick and estimate is always fair. I really appreciate their "can-do" service.
  Jim 11/05/2015
They are honest, do good work, are friendly and helpful I couldn't ask for more. The car is now registered to Shirley Suhrer, not Jim.
  Pam 10/22/2015
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-355-7666
near by local auto car shop
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo