We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica Tire & Service Center
650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 04/09/2020
First rate service and very friendly staff! I have all my vehicle work done here!!
  Rick 04/09/2020
Friendly and informative personnel. Service done as soon as I arrived, minimal waiting. Always do a good job.
  Geoffrey 02/21/2020
We've been bringing our cars here for all services for 20 years due to their reliable, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended!
  Ron 02/06/2020
Great service, great people. Reliable and fair-priced.100% recommendation.
  Terence 01/23/2020
  Mary 10/10/2019
  Christine 08/30/2019
Great service! Professional care. The guys at Pacifica Tire always make sure my car is serviced up to date and safety checked. Charges are quite reasonable.
  David 08/15/2019
  Jim 07/08/2019
My recent visit to Pacifica Tire & Service Center was met (as always) with great care from the staff & crew. My initial communication was with Oscar . . . who listened to my needs, ran tests on the situation at hand, administered possibilities as well as describing exactly how the vehicle's functions worked. This overall picture allowed me to make my decision and for this I am grateful and trust his guidance. Having a caring attitude along with a sense of humor only adds to the experience of doing business with this group. Sincerely, Denise Odgers
  Denise 06/20/2019
BEST SERVICE. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. VERY HELPFUL. IM 5 CARS IN ON GETTING SERVICE AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.
  Rebecca 06/20/2019
Perfect as usual.
  Tom 05/16/2019
  Michael 05/03/2019
Quality repairs, professional management and staff, enhanced by thoughtful, friendly service. Highly recommended!
  Hal 04/11/2019
  Tom 03/20/2019
Great service, they know what they?re doing
  Doug 03/05/2019
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional service
  Christine 02/15/2019
Oscar, Frank and their team are great. They provide great service at reasonable prices. I've taken my cars there for twenty years. I just love them!
  Hal 02/14/2019
  Geoffrey 02/07/2019
  Brian 01/31/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo